Susisiekime

Direktoriai

Jurgis Lekšas +370 698 18237 jurgis@lekpas.lt
     

 

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas

Julius Lekšas
+370 630 00570
julius@lekpas.lt


 

Transporto vadybininkai

Kristina Grikpiedytė +370 687 23283 kristina@lekpas.lt
Andrius Šlepavičius +370 696 00300 andrius@lekpas.lt
Vaidas Šerpytis +370 612 90002 vaidas@lekpas.lt
Pranas Gotautas
+370 655 33401
pranas@lekpas.lt
Martynas Kuba
+370 650 22211 martynas@lekpas.lt
Darius Aukštuolis +370 699 80033 darius@lekpas.lt


Transporto priežiūros vadovas

Egidijus Rimkus
+370 655 11610

egidijus@lekpas.lt

Transporto priežiūros vadybininkas

Mindaugas Lukošiūnas
+370 618 35808
lekpas.service@gmail.com


Transporto priemonių pardavimas

Andrius Šlepavičius +370 696 00300 andrius@lekpas.lt
     

Buhalterija

Buhalterija +370 699 92201
buhalterija@lekpas.lt

+370 46 420245