Контакты

Директорa

Jurgis Lekšas +370 698 18237 jurgis@lekpas.lt
     

 

Менеджеры в Клайпеде

Julius Lekšas
+370 630 00570
julius@lekpas.lt
Kristina Grikpiedytė +370 687 23283 kristina@lekpas.lt
Andrius Šlepavičius +370 696 00300 andrius@lekpas.lt
Vaidas Šerpytis +370 612 90002 vaidas@lekpas.lt
Pranas Gotautas +370 655 33401 pranas@lekpas.lt
Martynas Kuba
+370 650 22211 martynas@lekpas.lt
Darius Aukštuolis +370 699 80033 darius@lekpas.lt



Технический менеджер

Egidijus Rimkus
+370 655 11610
egidijus@lekpas.lt

Продажа транспорта

Andrius Šlepavičius                         +370 696 00300                              andrius@lekpas.lt


Бухгалтерия

Jolanta Starvinskaitė
+370 699 92201
buhalterija@lekpas.lt

+370 46 420245